Tag de Escrita Manual

My friend Joy, of the blog Cherry Tree Poet taged me on this questionary that should be handwriting answerd. Very nice and creative!

  1. My name
  2. My blog’s name
  3. My favorite word and its definition
  4. Something nice
  5. The name of my favorite song right now
  6. What I was writing with
  7. A fun fact about myself
  8. To write and/or draw my favorite emoticon
  9. A silly message
  10. Who I’m tagging

Minha amiga Joy do blog Cherry Tree Poet marcou-me neste questionário que deveria ser respondido manualmente. Muito legal e criativo!

  1. Meu nome
  2. Nome do meu blog
  3. Minha palavra preferida e sua definição
  4. Algo legal
  5. O nome da minha música favorita neste momento
  6. Com o que eu estava escrevendo
  7. Um fato engraçado sobre mim
  8. Escrever e/ou desenhar meu emoticon preferido
  9. Uma mensagem engraçada
  10. Quem eu estou marcando

QUESTIONS.JPG

Thank you for remembering me Joy!

 

https://amarsemfim.wordpress.com/

 

Confira a tradução: https://www.letras.mus.br/unspoken/call-it-grace/traducao.html

2 comentários sobre “Tag de Escrita Manual

Deixe um comentário

